University Advisory Board

The following individuals comprise the University Advisory Board of the South Dakota Mines.

William Betten - President, Betten System Solutions

Scyller Borglum - National Underground Storage Market Sector Leader, WSP USA

Dave Bushong - Retired, POET

Connie Determan - Retired, Kiewit

Dana Dykhouse - President and CEO, First PREMIER Bank

Linn Evans - President and CEO, Black Hills Corp.

Barry Granger - Managing Director, B3 Technology Investments

Jamie Hale - President, Darceo Inc. Professional Technical Services

Jeane Hull - Retired, Peabody Energy

Tony Jensen - Retired, Royal Gold INC

Sean McGinnis - Mining General Manager/Global General Manager, Caterpillar

Diana Peninger - Founder and CEO, Geneva Lake Partners

Robb Peterson - Glacial Lakes Rubber & Plastics

John Rathbun - President and CEO, Austin Powder Holdings Company

Jacqueline Sargent - General Manager, Austin Energy

Merle Symes - President, The Provenance Group

Auduth Timblo - Chairman, Fomento Industries

Rich Wells - Retired, Dow Chemical Co.

Scott Wickersham - CEO, Viaflex