Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff at the South Dakota Mines is here to answer any questions or provide any assistance you need in learning more about the university and applying to attend. Call us, email us or schedule a visit!


Maddox, Ashli Visit with Ashli

Ashli Maddox - Regional Admissions Counselor (Eastern South Dakota)

Territory: IA, ND, Eastern SD

(605) 219-8234 cell phone
Ashli.Maddox@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page


Admission Staff Photo Grisel Aguiniga

Grisel Aguiniga Fox - Admissions Counselor (Eastern United States)

Territory: MN, WI, IL, MO, Southwestern SD
(605) 394-5127 cell phone
Grisel.Aguiniga@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page


Kugler, Kristen Visit with Kristen

Kristen Kugler - Regional Admissions Counselor (Colorado)

Territory: CO, NM, TX, WY

(605) 219-8233 cell phone
Kristen.Kugler@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page


Gizinski, Alyssa
Alyssa Gizinski - Admissions Counselor

605-394-1260
Alyssa.Gizinski@sdsmt.edu 


BrittaniWebb

Brittani Webb - Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory: Rapid City & local area to include Butte, Custer, Lawrence, and Pennington counties

(605) 394-6144
Brittani.Webb@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page  


Strong, Cicily

Cicily Strong Hughes - Associate Director/Transfer Coordinator

Transfer, readmit, and non-degree seeking students

(605) 394-1261
Cicily.StrongHughes@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page  


Roy, Aaden

Aaden Roy - Campus Visit Coordinator

(605) 394-2727
Aaden.Roy@sdsmt.edu 


Mader, Michaela

Michaela Mader - Campus Visit Coordinator

(605) 394-1289
Michaela.Mader@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page 


Sigler, Genene

Genene Sigler - Application Processor

(605) 394-5209
Genene.Sigler@sdsmt.edu


Frankl, Molly

Molly Moore - Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

(605) 394-5236
Molly.Moore@sdsmt.edu


Ann M Fischer - CRM Analyst

(605) 394-1266
Ann.Fischer@sdsmt.edu


Office of Admissions Mailing Address:
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Office of Admissions
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701