Saturday, February 18, 2023
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
All Day

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
2nd deadline for Spring payment plan SDSM&T Calendar Event

2nd deadline for Spring payment plan: 0% down with 3 payments Feb to April

Event Contact: Student Account's Office Email: cashier@sdsmt.edu

Monday, January 9, 2023 All Day