Saturday, February 18, 2023
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
All Day

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Fall Graduation

South Dakota Mines Fall 2022 graduation ceremony will take place at The Monument Fine Arts Theatre on Saturday, December 17 at 9:00 a.m. (MT). No tickets are needed and there is not a limit on the number of guests per graduate.

Fall 2022 Graduation Ceremony
December 17, 2022 @ 9:00 a.m. (MT)
The Monument Fine Arts Theatre
444 Mount Rushmore Rd.
Rapid City, SD 57701 

Commencement Information: Information
Commencement Livestream: Video

Saturday, December 17, 2022 All Day