Monday, March 4, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
All Day
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
All Day

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Holiday Cathedral Concert

2023 Holiday Cathedral Concert on Saturday, December 2nd at 7:30 PM and Sunday, December 3rd at 2:30 PM. Admission is free

Saturday, December 3, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Cathedral