Monday, March 4, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
All Day
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
All Day

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Mines Day

President Jim Rankin, faculty, staff, and students will visit with guests and host hands-on activities for all ages. Various academic departments and student organizations will set up displays and interactive projects in the Capitol Rotunda.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Capitol Rotunda, Pierre, SD