Saturday, February 18, 2023
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
All Day

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
South Dakota Board of Regents Meeting

South Dakota Mines will host the South Dakota Board of Regents for December meetings. Agenda may be found at www.sdbor.edu.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Surbeck Center