Office of Research Affairs Personnel

Anderson, Laurie - Vice President for Research
Combs, Jason - NSIN University Program Director
Wright, Joseph - Associate Vice President for Research - Economic Development
Aga, Karmen– Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Humphrey, Jessica - Office of Research Affairs/Program Assistant I
Castro, Liana - Grant Specialist I
Matson, Jan - Grant Specialist I
Reid, Sharon - Grant Specialist I 
Schell, Sherry - Grant Specialist I 
Vock, Kharla - Grant Specialist I 

Research Inquiries

For inquiries related to South Dakota Mines Research, contact:

Research Affairs

South Dakota Mines
501 E. St. Joseph Street
Vanderboom Laboratory for Entrepreneurial Research (V-LAB)
Rapid City, SD  57701

(605) 394-2493